FDW Supports Local Democratic Candidates in Municipal Elections

Michael C. Edwards, Elaine Beraza, Sheryl Corke, Michael and Kimberley Edwards, and Sara Cookson


Elect Darryl Langford
Elaine Beraza, Campaign Treasurer for Darry Langford (holding check) and Michael C. Edwards, Sheryl Corke, Sara Cookson, and Kimberley Edwards


Oyin J. Mitchell
Candidate Oyin J. Mitchell for Fayetteville City Council, Post 2. Flanked by Michael C. Edwards, Sara Cookson, Sheryl Corke and Kimberley Edwards. Holding the sign: AJ and Ava Mitchell.


 Kevin Pratt II. Richard Cookson, President Pearline Greene, Sheryl Corke and Sara Cookson













No Comments

Post A Comment